26. juli 2019

Lars Andreas Haug band

Om utgivelsen

Lars Andreas Haug band’s exclusive sound is a result of music with playful improvisation and tight jazz compositions. Beautiful, funky, groovy, eccentric, witty, impromptu, pioneering and unique are but a few words that depict Lars Andreas Haug’s music. The particular blend of voice, trumpet,saxophone, accordion, piano, tuba and drums creates an astounding and fresh jazz experience for the listener. The musicians have worked together for a long time, developing this incomparable sound together.


Lars Andreas Haug - tuba/komponist
Camilla Susann Haug - vokal
Gunnar Halle - trompet
Steffen Schorn - sax
Jovan Pavlovic - akkordion
Johannes Billich - piano
Knut Aalefjær - trommer


Fra forsiden


Familiefestival i Bergen

Hele USF Verftet tas i bruk når Bajazz inviterer til familiefestival med konserter og ulike aktiviteter 21. og 22. september.

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev